通过实践学习 Java 语言

从零开始编码
CodeGym 是一门在线 Java 语言编程课程,其中包含 1200 个任务。
这里是练习 Java 编码的最佳场所。
Notebook
Toy
Glass
Coffeecup
Java 语言在线课程的 80% 为实践。

Java 语言在线课程的 80% 为实践。

互联网上有关 Java 语言的好书数不胜数,但书本知识不会让你成为一名程序员。要学习 Java 语言并成为一名程序员,你需要大量编写代码。CodeGym 是一门在线 Java 语言编程课程,其中 80% 的内容为实践,20% 的内容为基本 Java 理论。这就是成为一名真正的 Java 开发人员所需要的东西。

通过解决 1200 多个任务来学习 Java 语言

通过解决 1200 多个任务来学习 Java 语言

完美的 Java 语言在线课程应该包含多少个实践任务?10 个,20 个还是 100 个?CodeGym 课程包括 1200 个复杂程度逐渐提高的实践任务。任务虽小,但数量众多(很多很多)。你将编写数量巨大的 Java 语言代码。这些数量足以让你获得足够的经验找到一份工作。

即时解决方法验证

即时解决方法验证

有时,你可能需要等很长时间老师才有空检查你的任务并提供反馈意见。我们改变了这种方式。不要再浪费时间等待了!我们的全能虚拟导师会在眨眼间来检查你所有的解决方法!

掌握 Java 语言基础知识的一流培训

掌握 Java 语言基础知识的一流培训

学习不应该是个无聊的事情!这就是为什么我们的 Java 语言教程使用最新技术让你的学习更轻松、更有趣和更富有成效:可视化、讲故事、激励、玩游戏,甚至你从未听说过的其他二十四种技术。听起来很有趣,是不是?

超过 500 小时的 Java 语言实践和编码

超过 500 小时的 Java 语言实践和编码

Java 语言课程分为 40 个级别。只有完当前级别的大多数任务后,才能到达下一个级别。任务开始时都很小,也很容易,但随着学习的进行,任务会变成大任务,而且是很有用的任务。你的大脑将被训练得非常出色!学习结束时,学员会获得超过 500 小时的 Java 语言编程实践经验。这对你获得成功至关重要,也是求职成功的底气所在。

随时在线学习 Java 语言

随时在线学习 Java 语言

本课程完全是自定学习进度。你无需等待数周或数月来组建团队,然后开始上课。只需单击“开始学习”按钮,便可倘佯在迷人的 Java 世界里!

    个已注册的用户
      个已完成的任务
      Java 语言程序员的平均薪资为 75000 美元

      Java 语言程序员的平均薪资为 75000 美元

      Java 语言编程都是针对一些很酷很时髦的项目

      Java 语言编程都是针对一些很酷很时髦的项目

      全世界对 Java 语言程序员的需求量都很大

      全世界对 Java 语言程序员的需求量都很大

To become a programmer,
you need to code

CodeGym is an online Java programming course
that is 80% based on practice

The Java Course is 80% Practice

There are tons of good books on the Internet, but you won't become a programmer by reading books. To learn Java and become a programmer, you need to write a lot of code. CodeGym is an online Java programming course consisting of 80% practice. This is what you need to become a real Java developer.

1200 Practical Tasks

How many hands-on tasks should be in the perfect Java course? 10, 20, 100? The CodeGym course includes 1,200 hands-on tasks of increasing complexity. The tasks are small, but there are lots of them (lots and lots). You will write tons of Java code. Just enough to give you the experience you need to get a job.

Instant Solution Verification

Sometimes it takes forever to get your teacher to check your assignments and give you feedback. We’ve changed that. Don’t waste your time waiting! Our almighty virtual mentor will check all your solutions in the blink of an eye!

Top-Notch Teaching Methods

Studying shouldn’t be boring! That’s why our Java tutorial uses the latest techniques to make your learning easier, more interesting, and productive: visualization, storytelling, motivation, gaming, and two dozen other techniques that you have not even heard of. Sounds intriguing, huh?

500+ Hours of Java Programming Experience

The Java course is divided into 40 levels. You can only advance to the next level if you have completed most of the tasks in the current one. The tasks start small and easy, and progress to big and very useful. Your brain will get an excellent workout! Anyone who reaches the end will gain 500+ hours of Java programming practice. That's a serious bid for victory. And for employment.

Train Your Coding Skills on CodeGym Whenever You Want

The course is totally self-paced. You don't need to wait a few weeks or months for a group to form and the course to begin. Just click on "Start learning" button, and dive into the fascinating world of Java!

registered users
completed tasks
The average salary for a Java programmer is $70,000
Sweet prospects
Java programmers are needed everywhere around the world